Pika Sites · #62
Loss of submitted info warning
while i was typing a bug report here, i accidentally reloaded the site and it nuked my report, on github and gitea when a site is gonna be closed or reloaded the browser warns about submitted info and stuff and allows the user to cancel, having that in would be great.
Discussion
Sign in with Discord to comment.
PikaOS Projects